Saint Petersburg: +7 (812) 449-02-12 Moscow: +7 (495) 726-51-15 RU

плинтус цена

Please order the wholesale skirting board price-list

If you are going to buy a skirting board - most likely you will face a lot of offers in the market. Today many companies sell skirting boards both wholesale and retail. Sometimes it is difficult to understand to trust the firm or not. If you are looking where to buy a skirting board cheaper - the answer may be our company. We offer a wide range of skirting boards made in different geometric reliefs. You will be pleasantly surprised by our prices for skirting board and other products.

A specific of our company is an individual approach to each customer. If you are going to buy wholesale - we can offer you special proposals. Our prices for the skirting board are significantly below market average, years of work in the field of decorative materials allowed us to earn an impeccable reputation.

Our company has extensive experience in working with chain stores. If you are a representative of network store and want to buy wholesale – there are special offers just for you. Flexibility and efficiency of supplies and at the same time - lowest prices for the skirting board allow our company to be one of the leaders in this sector. Our company is registered in the UNISCAN system - that means all our products, including the skirting board, available in special package with customer logo and barcode application.

If you want to buy the skirting board in bulk, but do not know how to start - take the first step to cooperate with us. Order the price list and find out what are supply and price conditions for the skirting board of the right color, size and quantity.

 

Developed by Den Zen

Производство Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 449-02-12 EN

плинтус цена

Заказать прайс-лист с ценами на плинтус оптом

Если вы собираетесь купить плинтус – скорее всего, вам предстоит столкнуться с большим количеством предложений на рынке. Сегодня многие компании продают плинтус оптом и в розницу. Подчас бывает непросто разобраться, каким фирмам можно доверять. Если вы задаетесь вопросом, где выгоднее всего купить плинтус – ответом может стать наша компания. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор плинтусов, выполненных в разных геометрических рельефах. Вас приятно удивят наши цены на плинтус и другую продукцию.

Особенность нашей компании – индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику. Если вы хотите купить плинтус оптом – мы можем предложить вам особые условия. Наши цены на плинтус существенно ниже рыночных, а годы работы в сфере отделочных материалов позволили заработать безупречную репутацию.

Наша компания имеет большой опыт в работе с сетевыми магазинами. Если вы – представитель сетевого магазина и хотите купить плинтус оптом – для вас предусмотрены специальные предложения. Гибкость и оперативность поставок, и при этом – низкие цены на плинтус позволяют нашей компании быть одним из лидеров в своем секторе. Наше предприятие зарегистрировано в системе UNISCAN – а это значит, что всю продукцию, в том числе и плинтус, мы поставляем в специальной упаковке с нанесением логотипов заказчиков и штрих-кодом.

Если вы хотите купить плинтус оптом, но пока не знаете с чего начать, - сделайте первый шаг к сотрудничеству с нами. Закажите наш прайс-лист и узнайте, какие у нас условия поставок и цена плинтуса с учетом нужных вам видов, цветов, размеров и количества.

 

Developed by Den Zen